Tape Before The Tape Download
Thank you for checking out my EP, Tape before the Tape!
Below, you can download the complete album for FREE in high quality mp3s.
Additionally, there is option where you can "name your price" for purchasing the digital album.
It's absolutely not necessary to purchase the album, but this option is available for supporting my future music.
Thank you again and enjoy the music!
-Track List-

1. Simple - prod. Ty Rose
2. Broken Hearts - prod. by Qjdakid
3. Juice - prod. by Unstoppable beats
4. Paperwork - prod. Dran Fresh
5. Hollywood - prod. by Rogeay
6. Exposed - prod. by Kashovo
7. In my Thoughts - prod. by Harlow
You can support this album and "name your price" by using the paypal link. All funds will be put back into future music. Thank you for the support!